Mattermost, Inc.

Server information deletes after computer restart

Every time my computer restarts, when I open Mattermost all of my saved servers have been deleted and I have to re-enter them

Windows 10 application, using Version 4.4.0-RC1. This happens only after restart of the computer. Strangely, though the server information is not saved, the login information associated with the server is.

Do you experience the same issue with v4.4.0 (final release)?

I think it works now! I didn’t realize that the version without RC1 was the newest version. Thank you!

Actually, no. It didn’t do it a couple times, and now it does it again - after certain restarts, it asks me to re-enter the server information.

Do you see any console errors https://docs.mattermost.com/install/desktop.html#reporting-issues?