One of our users changed the topic of team to link/picture requiring authentication. Even though he changed it to better one when he noticed the issue the history still persists.
So now it asks the authentication for all users every now and then because of the history includes this problematic picture. Is there any way to delete that message? It seems that I can delete messages posted by individual users but not this message posted by System.