So we were looking at a feature where users can be added to a private channel ( private group) but that particular user can’t direct message users who are not in this particular group or outside that private group.
For Example, I invite A and B to a private where they can easily chat and admin (I) can monitor that chat but A&B cant look at the rest of the people who I invited earlier (like B,C, E). They can only see each other and have no idea that B,C,E are also a part of the team.
Has someone already accomplished this? If not, I could also use some advice on it to know if its a possible scenario.